RSS
Quote
04 Feb

Hollywood Mag asked me how I did this scene–I told them that my acting mentor, Lance Henriksen says that u act based on some experience from your own life. U put that into your role & make it personal. U feel it & experience it –FOR REAL–during the scene. It is about being truthful–I do that and it works for me. Thanks Lance! Zachy

Zachary Alexander Rice – Dramatic Scene

Zachary Alexander Rice - Child Actor

Zachary Alexander Rice – Dramatic Scene – The Knightswood Movie

Best Male Child Actors (View Online)

  1. 1
    Zachary Alexander Rice
  2. 2
    Dakota Goyo
  3. 3
    Hutch Dano
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Sean Mathieson

Zachary Alexander Rice – Hollywood Magazine Interview

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
