RSS

Child Star Zachary Alexander Rice asks 1000’s of his fans to check out – To Hell You Ride – Comic by Lance Henriksen for Dark Horse

08 Dec
Zachary Alexander Rice - To Hell You Ride - Lance Henriksen

Zachary Alexander Rice asks fans to check out the new Dark Horse Comic –To Hell You Ride – A Comic by Lance Henriksen, Tom Mandrake, and Joe Maddrey

  Here is an excerpt from the child stars’ Newsletter we received today…..

Hey Everyone! Zach here.

First, I want to say “Thank You” for all the love and support.  I appreciate my fans more than I can put into words.. Thank you. thank you, thank you. I can’t believe that I have over 40,000 (Link) followers and over 13,000 Facebook (Link) fans now. 

Something really cool is coming out next week and I want to ask for your support.   My acting Idol, Lance Henriksen (Link), has created an awesome comic with 2 other cool people named Joe Maddrey (Link)  and Tom Mandrake (Link).  The Dark Horse Comic (Link) is called To Hell You Ride (Link).  

Lance showed me the amazing drawings and read me the coolest story a few months ago and I was  BLOWN AWAY. 

I’ve been counting the days until it comes out which is 12-12-12  Cool, huh?

So here is what I want to ask— Please would everyone go check out the comic HERE (Link)  and consider buying it for the holidays?  

Click the image below to go to the website:

To Hell You Ride

To Hell You Ride – by Lance Henriksen, Joseph Maddrey, Tom Mandrake

Don’t forget to “Like” the To Hell You Ride Fanpage
Facebook Fan Page
It would mean A LOT to me.
Thanks Again! 
Happy Holidays and tons of love!!

Lance Henriksen and Zachary Alexander Rice

Zachary Alexander Rice and Lance Henriksen

New Projects in the works for Zach!

Professor Creepy and the Scream Party – Television Pilot – starring Zachary Alexander Rice
Little Devils- Feature Film- Starring Zach
Snowflake and the White Gorilla- Starring Zach as Brian
Once Upon a Christmas Dream
AND MORE!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 8, 2012 in All things Zachary Alexander Rice

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Child Star Zachary Alexander Rice asks 1000’s of his fans to check out – To Hell You Ride – Comic by Lance Henriksen for Dark Horse

  1. lance henriksen

    December 8, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    Zachary…….wow ,what a standup guy you are buddy…..asking you fans to join in on this adventure…..they will be blown away…thank you…..lance

     
    • Vivvy Smith

      January 6, 2013 at 3:52 am

      “I’m PROUD to get behind you and the comic. It is awesome- Well done my friend!” –Zachy

       

Leave a Reply

 
